Language Arts

Alisha Davis
Department Chair
Ms. Davis's Website
Room E-604

Matt Baer
Room E-608

Shon Daniels
Mr.Daniels Website
Room E-607

Ashlen Hanson
Room E-603

Sarah Hazen
Room C-305

Emily Jackson
Mrs. Jackson's Website
Room B-206

Scott Kickhaefer
Room A-110

Jennifer Miller
Mrs. Miller's Website
Room Library Basement

Katie Murphy
Room A-116

Keith Newbery
Room C-304

Melanie Ralston
Mrs. Ralston's Website
Room B-205


Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.