Counseling Staff

Brooke Mulford Rose Cantrell LaShawna Harris

School Counselor School Counselor College & Career Advocate

Division 1 A-F Division 2 G-K Division 2 L-O

bmulford@tps501.org rcantrell@tps501.org lharris@tps501.org

 

Megan Sturm Christine Steinkuehler Jennifer Anderson

School Counselor Gifted Facilitator Social Worker

Division 3 P-Z B-Building C-Building 

msturm@tps501.org csteinkuehler@tps501.org janderson5@tps501.org

 

Victoria Peoples Amanda Arnold

Social Worker School Psychologist

C-Building B-Building

vpeoples@tps501.org aarnold@tps501.org

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.