Athletics

Initial value

 Richard Mariani

Richard Mariani
Athletic Director
785-438-4042

 

Marco Hunter

Marco Hunter
Athletics Administrative Assistant
(785) 438-4022
Fax (785) 271-3497

 

FALL SPORTS

Boys Soccer - Coach Josh Kutter
jkutter@tps501.org

Cross Country - Coach Donnie Palmer
dpalmer@tps501.org

Football - Coach Ryan Kelly
rkelly1@tps501.org

Girls Tennis - Coach Kurt Davids
kdavids01@tps501.org

Girls Golf - Coach Richard Mariani
rmariani@tps501.org 

Volleyball - Coach Alyx Nash
anash@tps501.org

WINTER SPORTS

Bowling - TBD

Boys Basketball - Coach Rick Bloomquist
rbloomquist@tps501.org

Girls Basketball - Coach Jeff Skar
jskar@tps501.org

Girls Wrestling - Coach Nathan Hanna
nhanna@tps501.org

Boys Wrestling - Coach Brandon Gengler
brandongengler@yahoo.com

Dance - Coach Sydney Ho
sho@tps501.org

Cheer: - Coach Christie Rinehart
crinehart@tps501.org

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball - Coach TJ McGreevy
tmcgreevy@tps501.org

Boys Tennis - Coach Kurt Davids
kdavids01@tps501.org

Girls Soccer - Coach Josh Kutter
jkutter@tps501.org

Softball - Coach Gordy Ramos
gabrielramos1118@yahoo.com 

Track - Coach Donnie Palmer
dpalmer@tps501.org

Boys Golf - Coach Richard Mariani
rmariani@tps501.org

 

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.